close

Strike action from Thursday 27 June to Tuesday 2 July 2024

Junior doctors at The Christie will strike from 7am on Thursday 27 June until 7am on Tuesday 2 July 2024.

We are proactively contacting patients with appointments that may be affected. If you have an appointment on any of these dates, please continue to come to The Christie and our other centres as planned, unless we contact you to tell you otherwise. Please do not call to check if your appointment is still going ahead.

Skip to Content

Help us improve our website

Contact us

If you would like to contact The Christie School of Oncology for any reason, we would be delighted to hear from you.

Address: The Christie School Of Oncology, department 17, 550 Wilmslow Road, Manchester, M20 4BX

General enquiries

  • Monday 09:00 - 17:30
  • Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
  • Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
  • Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
  • Friday 09:00 - 17:30
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Closed bank holidays and public holidays

We value any feedback that will improve and expand our educational portfolio. If you have any comments or requests for educational content to be covered please email the-christie.educationevents@nhs.net

Education events team

You can also get in touch with our education events team.


Natalie Flanagan: Christie education business manager
Contact email: natalie.flanagan1@nhs.net

 
David Glover: Senior AV technician
Contact email: david.glover8@nhs.net

 
Vicky Taylor: Senior education events programme coordinator
Contact email: victoria.taylor46@nhs.net

 
Claire Turnbull: Education business manager
Contact email: claire.turnbull14@nhs.net

 
Lucy Graves: Senior education events administrator
Contact email: lucy.graves3@nhs.net


Matthew Garrett: AV technician
Contact email: matthew.garrett4@nhs.net

Ruby Jennison: Education events administrator
Contact email: ruby.jennison@nhs.net

Last updated: July 2023