School of Oncology Education Events

Advanced Clinical Practice

Advanced Clinical Practice

Wednesday 30th January 2019

UK & Ireland Peritoneal Malignancy Meeting

UK & Ireland Peritoneal Malignancy Meeting

Thursday 31st January 2019

Biological Basis of Cancer Therapy Part A: Radiobiology & Medical Statistics (FRCR 1)

Biological Basis of Cancer Therapy Part A: Radiobiology & Medical Statistics (FRCR 1)

Monday 4th – Friday 8th February 2019

Lung Contouring Workshop

Lung Contouring Workshop

Thursday 14th February 2019

An Introduction to Haematology Care

An Introduction to Haematology Care

Monday 25th February 2019

Metastatic Spinal Cord Compression Study Day

Metastatic Spinal Cord Compression Study Day

Wednesday 20th March 2019

An Introduction to Cancer by David O'Halloran 2019

An Introduction to Cancer by David O'Halloran 2019

27-28 Mar 2019

Cystic Fibrosis Trials Meeting 2019

Cystic Fibrosis Trials Meeting 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Biological Basis of Cancer Therapy: Medical Physics (FRCR 1)

Biological Basis of Cancer Therapy: Medical Physics (FRCR 1)

Monday 13th – Friday 17th May 2019

The 2nd Enhanced Supportive Care :  Cancer Toxicity Management Conference

The 2nd Enhanced Supportive Care : Cancer Toxicity Management Conference

20th & 21st June 2019

Oncology of Later Life Study Day

Oncology of Later Life Study Day

Friday 21st June 2019

Advanced Radiotherapy Summer School

Advanced Radiotherapy Summer School

Monday 1st - Thursdsay 4th July

FRCR Part 1 Physics Revision Workshop

FRCR Part 1 Physics Revision Workshop

Monday 12th August 2019

Biological Basis of Cancer Therapy Part A: Pharmacology, Chemotherapy & Molecular Biology (FRCR 1)

Biological Basis of Cancer Therapy Part A: Pharmacology, Chemotherapy & Molecular Biology (FRCR 1)

Monday 11th – Friday 15th November 2019

Conference and Event Management Services

Conference and Event Management Services

Find out how we can help manage your event