Address: Colorectal and Peritoneal Oncology Centre, department 1, 4, 6, 10, 550 Wilmslow Road, Manchester, M20 4BX

Telephone: 0161 446 8051
Fax: 0161 918 7078

Individual consultants:

Consultant: Mr M S Wilson
Secretary: Gill Harrison
Phone: 0161 446 3366
Fax: 0161 918 7078
Email: Gill.Harrison@christie.nhs.uk

Consultant: Prof. S T O'Dwyer
Secretary: Kim Haw
Phone: 0161 446 8311
Fax: 0161 918 7078
Email: Kimberley.Haw@christie.nhs.uk

Consultant: Mr C Selvasekar
Secretary: Mary Cunningham
Phone: 0161 918 2310
Fax: 0161 918 7078
Email: Mary.Cunningham@christie.nhs.uk

Consultant: Prof. A Renehan
Secretary: Bev Tyrrell
Phone: 0161 918 2189
Fax: 0161 918 7078
Email: Bev.Tyrrell@christie.nhs.uk

Consultant: Mr O Aziz
Secretary: Angela White
Phone: 0161 918 2057
Fax: 0161 918 7078
Email: Angela.White@christie.nhs.uk

Consultant: Mr H Clouston
Secretary: Jennifer Lester
Phone: 0161 918 2391
Fax: 0161 918 7078
Email: Jennifer.Lester@christie.nhs.uk

Clinical Nurse Specialists

CNS: Rebecca Halstead
Phone: 0161 918 7096
Mobile: 0776 6780952
Email: Rebecca.Halstead@christie.nhs.uk

CNS: Lisa Wardlow
Phone: 0161 918 7183
Mobile: 0782 6892213
Email: Lisa.Wardlow@christie.nhs.uk

CNS: Rachel Connolly
Phone: 0161 918 4302
Mobile: 07785725629
Email: Rachel.Connolly@christie.nhs.uk

CNS: Amanda Coop
Phone: 0161 918 2097
Mobile: 07824373785
Email: Amanda.coop@christie.nhs.uk

Ward 10

Phone: 0161 446 3860

Ward 3

Phone: 0161 918 2157

Surgical day case unit

Phone: 0161 918 7310

Preoperative assessment

Phone: 0161 918 2168