Board of directors meetings

Our public board meetings are held at 12.45pm.  Please note we do not hold board meetings in February, July, August or December.  The board dates are as follows:

Scheduled board of directors meeting dates:

  • Thursday 25th October 2018
  • Thursday 29th November 2018
  • Thursday 31st January 2019
  • Thursday 28th March 2019
  • Thursday 25th April 2019
  • Thursday 23rd May 2019
  • Thursday 27th June 2019
  • Thursday 26th September 2019
  • Thursday 31st October 2019
  • Thursday 28th November 2019

If you are planning to attend one of our board meetings it would be helpful if you could let us know by telephoning 0161 446 3043. Board papers are normally available on this website in advance of the meeting so you can be aware of the items being discussed.

It is our policy to deal with as much business as possible in our public meetings so that our business is open to public scrutiny. However, items that relate to individual staff, or other matters of a confidential or commercially sensitive nature which it would be inappropriate to discuss in a public forum, will be discussed in private.

If you have any views about the way that board meetings are conducted, please telephone 0161 446 3043.

Board of directors next meeting papers

Board of directors public papers archive

The register of interests for the board of directors.