Our contact numbers

Contact details for Colorectal and Peritoneal Oncology Centre

Address: Colorectal and Peritoneal Oncology Centre, department 1, 4, 6, 10, 550 Wilmslow Road, Manchester, M20 4BX

Telephone: 0161 446 8051
Fax: 0161 918 7078

Individual consultants:

Consultant: Mr M S Wilson
Secretary: Gill Harrison
Phone: 0161 446 3366
Email: Gill.Harrison@christie.nhs.uk

Consultant: Prof. S T O'Dwyer
Secretary: Eve Kennerley
Phone: 0161 446 8311
Email: Eve.Kennerley@christie.nhs.uk

Consultant: Mr P E Fulford
Secretary: Rebecca Brown
Phone: 0161 918 7352
Email: Rebecca.Brown@christie.nhs.uk

Consultant: Mr C Selvasekar
Secretary: John Lupea
Phone: 0161 918 2310
Email: Ionut.Lupea@christie.nhs.uk

Consultant: Prof. A Renehan
Secretary: Bev Tyrrell
Phone: 0161 918 2189
Email: Bev.Tyrrell@christie.nhs.uk

Consultant: Mr O Aziz
Secretary: Laura Elliott
Phone: 0161 918 2057
Email: Laura.Elliott@christie.nhs.uk

Consultant: Miss A Minicozzi
Secretary: Marion Mckenna
Phone: 0161 918 2391
Email: Marion.Mckenna@christie.nhs.uk

Clinical Nurse Specialists

CNS: Rebecca Halstead
Phone: 0161 918 7096
Mobile: 0776 6780952
Email: Rebecca.Halstead@christie.nhs.uk

CNS: Lisa Wardlow
Phone: 0161 918 7183
Mobile: 0782 6892213
Email: Lisa.Wardlow@christie.nhs.uk

CNS: Rachel Connolly
Phone: 0161 918 4302
Email: Rachel.Connolly@christie.nhs.uk

Ward 10

Phone: 0161 446 3860

Ward 3

Phone: 0161 918 2157

Surgical day case unit

Phone: 0161 918 7310

Preoperative assessment

Phone: 0161 918 2168

;